The Pleasant Time :)))

1

July 21, 2014 by mmmoe25

I went to Ueno, Asakusa and Tokyo Skytree last month !!

It was first time for me to go Ueno zoo, and I really excited ! The zoo was large and I and my friend were fully satisfied with it. I saw pandas for the first time… they are cute, however they are not friendly.. LOL They were sleeping all time….LOL Why they are so popular??? LOL And I was really impressed with monkeys!! They are so clever…

And we went to Tokyo Skytree !! and we watched planetarium’s show! I like watching stars, so I was very delighted with the show… The twinkling stars are really beautiful… In Tokyo, we cannot see a lot of stars, however In my hometown, I can see the many many stars and they are so twinkling… The heavens are strewn with stars !! When I was a high school student, I often see the stars durind studying…

Next, we went to a Asakusa station which includes a shopping complex’s rooftop beer garden! We could see Tokyo Skytree from there! The view was soooo good and the meals and beer are soooo nice, too !! LOL I enjoyed the view and meal.

I had a pleasant time ! :)))


1 comment »

  1. yuka514 says:

    I have never visited to Ueno Zoo and Asakusa And Tokyo Skytree all!! I envy you ;-(

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar