What is the most important thing to use SNS ?

2

July 21, 2014 by mmmoe25

Do you have your facebook’s account??

I thought about SNS again.

I have my Facebook’s account and almost all of my friends have their accounts. I think Facebook can make our daily lives more useful than before from the view point of communication!! :)))

If you don’t know someone’s contact address, you can contact with him or her through his or her and your Facebook’s accounts. Facebook is not only a communication tool but also a report of my latest news tool. I can know reports of latest news of my friends in the place where I comes from.

However, SNS which is an abbreviation of social networking system service such as Facebook, twitter, mixi and so on are not always safe.

I think it is important for us to know how to use Facebook. We really have to save personal information and must not contribute s photo heedlessly. The data plans are going to be more cheaper than now, the number of people who connect Internet will be more.

I think it’s not bad thing that the increase of the number of our communication tools, but we are required our using Internet’s morals.

I wrote the blog seriouly, so I am a little tired…LOL

 


2 comments »

  1. yuka514 says:

    Facebook is very useful! I like it!

  2. mndimk212 says:

    I often use FB.
    It is very useful and I think that we can get many possibilities thanks to FB.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar