My favorite movie

0

July 24, 2023 by leo142

My favorite movie is the Marvel series. Among them, I especially love the Avengers and Spiderman, and have been to the cinema many times to see the same movie. I like Marvel movies simply because the characters are cool and the stories are very interesting. The characters are great in all aspects: design, abilities, personalities, backgrounds, and the actors’ performances. Each of the characters in the Avengers has their own movie in which they are the main characters, and by watching them, you learn about their backgrounds and like them even more. There are other reasons I like Marvel movies besides these. That is, I can compare them to the originals and the music is great. I have read a bit of the original story, so I can compare the differences between the original story and characters and the movie version, which I enjoy as much as anyone else. And I am always impressed by the cohesiveness of the movie version of the story. Marvel movies have great music. It is played by a professional orchestra and is very engaging. The movies also use music by older artists, which is a new discovery.

Anyway, I highly recommend Marvel movies.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar