Surprised in Canada about Covid-19

0

June 27, 2023 by ai111

Recently the regulation of covid 19 has been lifted. For example, you can go abroad if you have been vaccinated three times. Also, we don’t need to wear a face mask anymore. Today I would like to talk about my life in Canada in 2022 and what I felt in Canada. In addition to this, I will tell you different ways to think about Covid-19 in Canada and Japan.

I will talk about why I went to Canada during the Covid. It started at the same time as I entered university. I was filled with excitement to study at such a famous university, but we are forced to learn online. Next year, some classes changed face-to-face. It was my first time meeting my classmates, and I couldn’t do well in the classroom. Then I gave up taking my classes and decided to go to Canada for one year. In Canada, everything was different in Japan especially the way to think about Covid-19. Almost no one wear face masks and I never watched news to tell how many people suffered from Covid-19.Also, I could go to the US super easily without a vaccination document. I felt it already started Post-Covid in Canada. I hope everyone will be able to go around without regulation in near future.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar