Christmas Present

0

December 23, 2022 by yurin007

I am 20 this year, but am I really old enough to get Christmas presents yet? Last year I was given money. But when I turn 20, will I be on the gift-giving side? I have been wondering lately. What I want is a pair of cute, low-heeled loafers that I can use for work. I also want some cosmetics and perfume, but I’d rather buy what I really want with my own money, so I’ll refrain from doing so.
Anyway, I am wondering if either I won’t get a gift when I turn 20 or if I will not get a gift when I become a working adult. I will ask my parents, but if it turns out that I won’t get it, I will be a little depressed.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar