The accident in Korea

0

November 4, 2022 by yurin007

I saw a recent news story about a sad accident in Itaewon, South Korea. The news was about a short woman and a man who were crushed to death as a result of too many people gathering on a narrow slope.
Crushing death is a type of death by asphyxiation. Generally, when the human body is compressed by a strong force, the diaphragm does not function properly and air cannot be delivered to the lungs, resulting in death by asphyxiation. In this accident, it was also reported that more than 10 people were crowded into a space of only one square meter.
It is very scary to die without being able to do anything in such a crowded place, and I believe that I, a short person, would have died if I had been there.
I hope that this news will help to spread the idea that everyone can move in the direction of the open space in crowded places as much as possible.
I thought it was an incident that should never be repeated.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar