Summer Vacation!

0

June 23, 2022 by mana181

June is already over, and it will finally be July from next week. At the end of July, all spring semester classes will be over and summer vacation will be start. Thus, today, I’d like to write about my plans for this summer vacation.

First, I’ll do part-time job a lot and make much money. I work part-time at a cram school for university entrance exams, and it will be a difficult time for the examinees in the summer. Therefore, I want to do my best in support by listening to them and giving advice. In addition, in summer, I have some plans which spend money, so I have to make money. Thus, I’ll do part-time job a lot.

Second, I’d like to go travel several times. One of my high school’s club’s friends lives in Kyoto now, so other my team mates and I are planning to visit Kyoto, and meet her. There are 5 girls in the track and field club, and of course, I’ve met each of the five individually several times, but I’m really looking forward to seeing them all because we met all more than a year ago. In addition to travel to Kyoto, I’m going on a trip with my close friends. we haven’t decided the location yet, but I’m really looking forward to it.

Third, it is not decided plan, but I want to meet some people like close friends, my friends whom I haven’t seen for a while, my grand father and mother, relatives, and so on. Then, I want to talk to them a lot and have a great time with them.

Such a wonderful summer vacation awaits me, but before that, I have tests and end-of-term reports, so I will do my best with them first.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar