Journal10: How to spend time on the train

0

June 23, 2022 by miyu327

What do people do when they are on the train? Probably most university students come to the university by train. I spend a lot of time on the train because it takes me almost 5 hours to go to school and back. On the way to school, I sleep most of the time, but on the way back, the train is so crowded that I can’t sit down, so I am always wondering what to do. Most of the time I listen to music, watch Youtube, or look at Instagram. I know that it is really a good time to do assignments or study, but the reality is that I can’t seem to find the motivation to do it. There are all kinds of people on the train, each doing what they like to do. Most people are looking at their smartphones, but what are they doing? Online shopping, social networking, or Listening to music? Am I the only one who cares this much? Anyway, I think I’ll start by reading a book on the train.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar