Tiger mother’s video

0

April 29, 2022 by yuki063

After watching Tiger Mother’s short movie, I realized that methods of education vary from family to family. Also, it can be divided into two main categories. The first is to raise children strictly. Tiger mother is forbidding her child to go to her friends’ houses to play, or making her study until her get good grades. In addition, she make her child play the violin every day, so her child has been able to win good prizes in competitions. It can be said that the daily practice has resulted in good results definitely. Second, respect the child’s wishes. Parents should let their children do what they want to do and acknowledge their efforts without getting angry when they fail.

I was raised in the latter way. My parents always respected my opinion and supported me without denying it. As a result, I was able to try everything.

Thus, there is no right or wrong answer to education. However, I believe that parents must not do anything that will make children lose their curiosity.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar