A movie I’m looking forward to

0

April 29, 2022 by himari79

My favorite movie is Harry Potter. I never get tired of watching it over and over again, and it is an interesting movie that I discover something new every time I watch it. Recently, the latest movie in the Harry Potter series was released, Fantastic Beasts 3. To give a brief synopsis, Newt, a magical zoologist, is asked for help by Professor Dumbledore when he learns that Grindelbald’s evil hand is creeping into the wizarding world, and he is entrusted with a mission. So, with Newt at the helm, they form a team and set off on a new adventure. And the story goes that the biggest secret of the Wizarding World of Harry Potter, hidden by Professor Dumbledore, will be revealed. I haven’t had a chance to see this movie yet, but after seeing the trailer, I am very excited about it. I will be going to the cinema soon.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar