Shopping in Odaiba

0

April 29, 2022 by moeka314

Last month, I went to Odaiba with my friends. I have known her for 15 years and we had traveled every year with our parents. We went to many place for example Tochigi and Yamanashi prefecture . Then we chose Odaiba last month to go shopping. There are some big shopping malls there so we had fun. She wanted to buy clothes for spring. First we entered H&M and look around the big shop. I found a cute pink sweatshirt and I decided to buy it. I really liked the color and oversized. Next, we visited  ZARA. When we looked around she suddenly said “Look! It looks so nice right?” She brought a cool white riders jacket. Actually I was really surprised that because I have never seen her wearing such kind of clothes. But when she tried it on, she looked really nice! Finally she bought it. After that we had lunch at Chinese restaurant. We also visited another shopping mall too, so we had really good time.


«

0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar