Book

0

April 29, 2022 by kenta12

 

 

 

 

 

Today I will talk about one of my favorite things to do. 

One of my favorite things to do is to read books. These days I spend more time reading books than I use my smartphone. I have read many books recently that I found interesting, especially I like ” Phantom Lady” written by William Irish and “Bosei” written by Kanae Minato. In recent years, not only physical books but also e-books have become popular, but I think physical books are better than e-books. In my opinion, e-books make us tired to read and the contents are hard to get into our head, that’s why I prefer physical books. I think reading books is a good thing because we can relax and gain a lot of knowledge. It also allows us to get away from our smartphones. If you have any book recommendations, please let me know. 


«

0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar