Hi

0

April 29, 2022 by takato29

This is first blog. I will introduce my hobbies that camping, a trip and cathing balls. I really like playing out, but I don’t have driver license. I would like to drive to somewhere with my friends. I’m going to go to a driving school in hamamatu for two weeks. if I take a driver license, I want to go to Kansai. I live in Chiba, so, I want to show you good point of Chiba. Chiba, is close to Tokyo, has a lot of nature and delicious food that Tokyo doesn’t have and is very suitable for camping. I especially recommend Inage Beach, which is made by importing sand from overseas, and Kameiwa Cave, which reproduces the world of Ghibli, additionary, Choshi have very delicious fishes and oysters, but most famous foods is Nuresenbei. Chiba has not only it, but also dimension of city, for example, Tokyo disney land and sea. It is called “Tokyo”, however, it is located in Chiba, Maihama. I have gone to disney land and sea about 20 times. people of Chiba love this spot. I want you go to Chiba in golden week!


»

0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar