My hobby

0

April 29, 2022 by riri111

Recently, I read comics in app like LINEmanga, Pikkoma, Magapoke, and so on.  Especially, I often use LINEmanga, because there are many kinds of comics from Japanese popular comics to Korean comics. Almost all of my friends use this app to read “Megami-Kourin”, which is very famous Korean romance comic. Of coarse, I have read it, but I stopped reading several years ago. About Korean comics, I like “Kenka-dokugaku” the best. A buried boy fights with many strong men with distributing fighting videos over the YouTube to earn the many for his mother’s surgery expense. I’m often moved with his courage. I really recommend you to read it. Next, Magapoke, the app officially published by KODAN-company, is also my favorite app. I read “Tokyo-Revengers”, “Kaizi”, ”Fable” and so on. In particular, I’m addicted in “Tokyo-Revengers”. My favorite character was almost dead, but other ones are as attractive as him, so I can enjoy reading every week. There are enormous interesting comics which I have never read, so while GW, I’d like to try to read them.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar