YouTube -Not laughing! with the story of dream- from Pao Pao Channel

0

December 29, 2021 by marina35

Hello, I would like to talk about -Not laughing! with the story of dream- from Pao Pao Channel.

Here is a link of the YouTube video! I hope you will enjoy it.

絶対の絶対に笑ってはいけない夢の話 – YouTube 

In this video, they introduce the tweet about the funny dream which the channel’s fan watched. (By the way, this become the series. And this time, this movie is the second one. I think you can enjoy more if you see the first one.)

I think there are two reasons why I think this is funny and attractive.

The first reason is that the woman use the harmonica. From my point of view, the most of the video which they try not to laugh use the milk. Using milk is dirty because they laugh and vomit milk. However, using harmonica is not as dirty as using milk. In addition, the sound which is made by laughing makes the video more interesting and funny.

The second reason is that they have fan though the episode of their fan dreaming. I think they want to feel the connection with their fans by the tweets. Under the COVID-19, we cannot have “fan meeting”. Therefore, they try to do the contents which we can feel connected with this channel. I like their attitude toward the fans.

 

I hope you would enjoy not only this video, but also the channel!

Thank you for reading!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar