The Late Late Show with James Corden

0

December 22, 2021 by mei25

Do you know “The Late Late Show with James Corden?” It is one of my favorite program. It is a talk show hosted by James Corden, who is also an actor, acting in the movie Cats. The show is very popular in the foreign countries because his talk is very interesting and the guests are always gorgeous.

In this post, I will introduce one popular corner: “Carpool Karaoke.”It is a corner that James (MC and driver) and his guests (Famous celebrities) sing and talk in the car while driving in mainly Los Angels.

In 2016, James sing “All I Want for Christmas Is You” with Mariah Carey, Adele, Lady Gaga and some other guests. I would like to recommend the video. Here is the link.

Christmas is one of the biggest events of the year. There are many songs that celebrate Christmas, but this “All I Want for Christmas Is You” is one of the most popular song. This video which a famous artist singing the song was a gift to people all over the world. I actually spent my Christmas happily watching this video in 2016.

If you have no plans for Christmas, I recommend to watch this video to be happy.

Have a great Christmas!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar