The star child

0

April 24, 2021 by yui168

Today, I’m going to talk about a book I recently read. The reason I chosen this topic are that as you know I am the student of department of English Literature and also you too, and I just like reading books in English. Because I can interpreted in many ways depending on on my outlook, so I enjoy not only reading but also interpreting. The name of this is “the star child” which story is a Star- child whose beauty has caused him to grow proud, cruel, and selfish denies that an ugly beggar woman is his mother. Learning he is wrong, he vows to search for her throughout the world. When I read this, I was really impressed. I thought a mean person should be ugly naturally even if he/she was so beautiful. It is said that similar to people who live in the present day. Be kind to not only people but also animal is important, and also I can know what goes around comes around. After reading this book, I feel like I want to kind all people and all animals. Being kind to others is most important to them and me because I can make good relationships, so I feel happiness.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar