The Secret Life of Pets

0

December 26, 2020 by kana004

This movie focuses on what our pets are doing while we are out of the houses. Max lives with Katie who picked him from a cardboard box. When Katie goes work, Max plays other dogs and cats in his apartment. One day, Katie brings a big dog who named Duke from animal shelter. Firstly, they hate and abandon each other. Then, they fight outside and are caught by animal control. In the car, they meet a rabbit and his company who hate owners. Max and Duke pretend to kill their owner, Katie to be their company and escape from the car. Their strategy is succeeded but it come out and Max and Duke are chased by rabbit and his company. However, other dogs and cats in their apartment help them. After I watched this movie, I became more interested in my cat while I am not with her. She is always in a cage so I think such a thing doesn’t happen to her. However, I hope she misses me like Max while I go out.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar