Back To The Future

0

November 22, 2020 by shoma23

Today I am going to introduce my favorite movie which called “Back to the Future.” Maybe all people already know this movie. It is released in 1985, so this movie is a little bit old. There are three seasons in this movie. I like first one. This movie is SF movie. If you like SF movie, you must watch it. The story is about time travel by the Delorean. The main actor goes to 30 years ago, and he met his parents.

The main actor calls Michael J. Fox. He is one of the famous actors in the world. Last week, an article told that Michael decided to retire the actor.

I would like you to listen the music in this movie. I think the music is interesting to hear. The music is famous, and it is used some background music. End of this movie, the main actor sings a song which called “Johnny B. Goode”It is awesome!

I told that there are three seasons in this movie. All seasons are wonderful story, but you need to watch from the first one, or you do not know the story gradually. You can watch American life style in this movie, I like it.

If you have never watched this movie,I recommend you watch it.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar