BECHELORETTE

0

October 30, 2020 by nana63

Have you ever seen Bachelor? Do you know the reversal version that men fight for one woman? Recently, I watched this version one, that is BACHELORETTE so I’ll show some of my favorite people.

Firstly, who is BACHELORETTE? Her name is Moeko Fukuda, a sports traveler. I didn’t know this profession. Still, I don’t know exactly but she is a really wonderful woman. She has her inner beauty, broad mind and sight, seeing all of the participants. I really love Moeko and I want to be like her.

Next, I’ll introduce some participants. First, Mr. Koh Koh, from China. In short, he is rich, handsome, I can say he’s perfect. He sometimes has a bug mouth but I like that facet, too. Second, Rose Toma, from Brazil. He is really passionate, also handsome and what is more has a beautiful voice. Yes, he is a singer. He also has sweet heart so it seemed that Moeko was really into him. Last, I’ll introduce Malacai, from Hokkaido. He looked like foreigner at first but from his behavior, he is really a Japanese. Because he looks like this, he’s sometime discriminated by others but Moeko understood his mind and he really fell in love with her but finally he failed. What he moved me was his coherent love to Moeko.

From these, there are really characteristic people in this show. I really want all of you to watch this.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar