Kiki’s Delivery Service

0

August 10, 2020 by kiyoka97

Witch’s Delivery Service is an anime known as a Studio Ghibli production. It is about a witch girl who trains to become a witch. It is a feature-length animation that depicts her growing up and gaining various experiences in the process. This is an enduring work of art. I’ve seen it many times since I was a little girl. The portrayal of ordinary girls makes it very easy for us to relate to them.

Thirteen-year-old witch Kiki follows an old family law and sets out on a journey of training with her black cat Gigi. Then she decides to train in a large town by the sea. Kiki, who has no skills other than flying a broom, starts a flying courier service. There, she meets a lot of people and grows up. My favorite thing about Kiki is that she works very hard at everything she does. Even when I fail at something and I’m depressed, this movie cheers me up.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar