Frozen 2

0

August 10, 2020 by keiichiro22

From now on I will talk about frozen.  This movie is very popular and famous in the world.  The previous work became a huge hit worldwide.  This time I will explain the second work.  Three years after the previous work, the two were living together, but Elsa suddenly began to hear a strange voice.  She embarks on a journey to reveal the secrets of her power.  There she meets various fairies and overcomes difficulties.  The friendship between Elsa and Anna is very spectacular in this movie.I was very impressed with this movie.  The friendship of the sisters is so inspiring.  Also, the illustrations were very beautiful and there was a sense of reality.  I felt this movie was a masterpiece.  Also, the music is magnificent and it is a song that people will remember.  The music was a huge hit.  I respect everything in this movie.  I also like this movie very much.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar