Hokkaido

0

June 27, 2020 by mai

Have you ever been to Hokkaido? I have been to Hokkaido many times because my relatives live there. I will write about my favorite spots in Hokkaido. There are many wonderful and interesting spots, but I will introduce three places.

First, I am going to tell about “Farm Tomita”. It is one of the many farms in the area which plant giant fields of lavender and other colorful crops such as tulips. The farm also sells many products of lavender, such as candles, soap and ice cream. When I went there, I could see a lot of lavender. The view was so beautiful!

Second, I will introduce “Shoroi Koibito Park”. It is a chocolate entertainment park and a beautiful world where British and Hokkaido cultures merge. When I visited there, I made a cookie myself. The cookie was very big, and I could draw an illustration on it. Moreover, the garden in the park was so good that I could have a fun time.

Third, I will tell about “Hakodate”. The night view in Hakodate is very famous. I was impressed when I saw it. I visited there long ago, so I would like to see it again.

There are many spots I would like to visit in Hokkaido. Thus, I am looking forward to going on a trip there.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar