The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

0

May 29, 2020 by akari81

Today, I would like to write about “The Nutcracker and the Four Realms”. It is an American fantasy movie presented by Disney, based on a famous ballet “The Nutcracker” by Pyotr Tchaikovsky. On a Christmas day, a girl Clara strayed into the secret kingdom and started her adventure.

First, the atmosphere of the world in the movie is fabulous. Though it is created by CG, it is spectacular, and there is a mysterious mood. I think it is like “Alice in Wonderland”. Also, the opening scene is just like a Christmas movie, and it made me excited.
Besides, my image of Keira Knightley, who plays Sugarplum, changed greatly. Most people imagine her as Elizabeth of “the Pirates of the Caribbean”, and so did I. However, her role and look are different from that, so I felt it was fresh. Her way of speaking and voice is like “How are you making such voice??”, and I like it.

The biggest attractiveness for me is the beauty of Mackenzie Foy who plays Clara. She is literally pretty, and I suppose no one denies that regardless of their type. If you don’t know her, please google the image, and you will completely agree with me. This movie is worth watching just to see her beauty.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar