A-I devices

0

December 29, 2019 by taiga18

A-I equipped electronic devices are now indispensable for our daily lives and are active in various workplaces. In the next 20 years, it is said that the harf of human work wil be taken away by A-I. This clever devices can be used not only for office work but also for taxi drivers and transportation drivers.Surprisingly, A-I devices also active as a docter and lawyer in some countries. Especially in England, a lot of A-I devices work as a lawyer for easy issues and for poor people. As a docter, these devices are having complicated surgery in several countrues and gradually the number of these cases has been increasing in recen years. However, problem occers on an aspect in moral. For example, when A-I works as receptionist in a funeral, the high tech device says ‘ I am sorry for your loss’ or ‘In my deepest sympathy’ for the bereaved. It is such terrible a thing that the bereved can’t help but being confused and too ironical to miss the person who died sincerely. Therefore, while the A-I are active in various areas, these works which human should undertake still and will exsist.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar