The country I want to go to

0

August 11, 2019 by saki8265

There are three countries I want to go to recently. The first is Thailand, the second is Bali, and the third is Cebu. I don’t know the difference between Cebu and Bali, so I’m wondering which is better.

In Thailand, I am longing to wear a national costume that suits the local area. There is a very beautiful building in Thailand and I want to see the beauty of its sculpture.Also, since elephants are famous, I want to ride them once in a lifetime. I am wondering what the scenery from the elephant looks like.

Because Cebu and Bali want to go to resorts. Because Hawaii is too expensive, I think a cheap island country is good. I want to spend a leisurely time at the beach.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar