Mission in possible

0

August 11, 2019 by saki8265

I love Mission Impossible Series. Keep an eye on Tom Cruise’s tense action scenes. Also, the flow of the story is very complicated, and it is interesting to guess by yourself.

Recently, I saw the latest Mission Impossible in Amazon Prime. I saw all the works, but I felt that the first episode was complicated. The organization of people’s relationships couldn’t catch up because people were intricately intertwined and various incidents came out.

In the news, I saw an article about Tom Cruise breaking the action scene, but I learned that Tom Cruise was doing the action scene seriously with almost no stunts. He is very powerful man.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar