My Golden Week

0

May 31, 2019 by rena8246

My Golden Week was so excited because I played a lot of people. For example, my best friend and my family came to Tokyo and they visited to my house. I enjoyed to stay with them.

First, I went to Tokyo Disney Sea with my friend who wanted to go there. So it was so crowded and so hot. I was very tired to wait atraction. We waited “Indiana Jones” for 150 minutes. It was too long to wait but it is good memory for us.

Second, I danced hula in Roppongi. I belog to hula cercle so that day Hawaiian fes held in Roppongi. I was so nervous but it was so interseting.

I’m looking forward to golden week next year!!

 

Thank you.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar