Christmas Party

1

December 31, 2018 by rino8244

I had a Christmas party last week with friends in this university. It was a exciting time.

We rent a house in Asakusa and we could rent the house at low price. Moreover, this house was very big and clean. So, I was looking forward to staying at the house. And then, I made gyoza and tijimi, and ordered pizza. I ate them and they are delicious.

And then, we exchanged presents which we prepared for beforehand. I got a body mist and it is very sweet smell. I was happy and I’m going to perfume my body.


1 comment »

  1. misaki8171 says:

    I wanted to join this party, because it looked so excited.
    I have gone to Asakusa only once, so I also want to go to Asakusa, and enjoy Japanese food and culture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar