Tokyo Disney Land

4

December 30, 2018 by rino8244

I went to Tokyo Disney Land on Novenber 2 with my friends in this university. That day was a weekday so it was not so crowded. We rode a lot of other attractions. In particular, it’s a small world. It was renewed in April so I was excited.

At night, when we were lined in a attraction, we were spoken to by a cast and we got nice pwesents. It is called “happiest surprise”. This year Tokyo Disney Land is 35th anniversary, so casts give 350,000 pieces of happiness to guests. Therefore, we got tickets that was able to ride preferentially and medals that was not sold.

However, the atttraction that we were going to ride was being adjusted so we couldn’t ride it in the end. But I had a good time.


4 comments »

  1. yutsumi8088 says:

    You are lucky girl to get happiest surprise~!❤︎
    I become to go to Disney Land!:)

  2. yu8062 says:

    Wow, I saw “happiest surprise” present for the first time!
    I went to Disney Sea a few months ago, so I would like to go to Disney Land next time.

  3. mari8276 says:

    I also wanted to go to Diesney Land with your! I want you to invite me.

  4. misaki8171 says:

    This time was so fun!!
    I want to go back every time when I see pictures taken in Disney Land.
    I would like to go to Disney Sea with you next time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar