If the cat has disappeared from the world

0

December 30, 2018 by kurumi62

Hello everyone!
Today, I’d like to introduce about the movie “If the cat has disappeared from the world.”
It was 2016 that was released.
This movie is original novel by Kawamura Genki. Starring is Sato Takeru, Aoi Miyazaki has appeared as a lover’s role.
This movie has made me think a lot of things. I think that the death god was another figure of himself who can not accept death. It is the past that he followed, before the hero accepted death. HIs mother ‘s affection, her father watching over the shadows, her close friend he met through movies, and her traveling to Argentina.
The cat who was always by him. The face of a fantastic hero shining when he thanked everything was shining. Although he dies, I saw the movie, and I realized that the world is full of wonderful things. Let’s enjoy life, it was a work that I could mind. I want to review it again and again. The two Takeru Sato were irresistably cool and wonderful. And it is pretty.
Since I have a cat, I was very sad to imagine if I was put in such a situation.
I wanted to live with gratitude for the various things around me.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar