Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

1

December 30, 2018 by kurumi62

Hello, everyone! Today, I’d like to introduce about “Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald.”
This film is a fantasy movie in the United States and the United Kingdom published in 2018 and is the second work of the “Fantastic Beast series”.The director is David Yates.
I wanted to watch this movie on 4Dx, but it was full so I saw it on 2D.
It was about two years ago to watch Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, so I forgot a little about the characters and took time to remember.
My most favorite character is Brother Scheemander’s brother, Tessius Scamander. Of course the face is smart, but I was struck by my gentle feeling to my brother and her.The most interesting point of this movie is where various magical animals come out.
Violent animals are very impressive, quiet animals have been passed on their cute.
The battle scenes of the animals were impressive and I was very excited.

One of the highlight of this movie is the appearance of familiar Dumbledore in Harry Potter series.
Harry Potter fans would have had a nice scene.

It was a way of finishing like a sequel, so I’m looking forward to seeing the rest.


1 comment »

  1. thelifeoffun says:

    hi i’ve watched this film and loved it could you go over to my posts and comment please 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar