Perfect Breakfast!

0

October 27, 2018 by riho8255

Last Friday, I went to Toyosu Market to eat breakfast with my friend. It was first time to go to the new market, so I was looking forward to go there. Toyosu Market was so big! There are many areas like fisheries specialty area, fruit specialty area and restaurant area. Firstly we went restaurant area and ate breakfast! I ate bowl of rice topped with sashimi like salmon, tuna, shrimp, uni and conger. It was so delicious!! I’ve never eaten this delicious sushi. Sashimi was fresh and melted. I didn’t understand why many people like sushi so much. However this time I understood. I came to love sushi very much! I want to go there again!!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar