my summer vacation

2

September 21, 2018 by misaki8171

Hi!!! My name is Misaki.

I spent my summer vacation working and meeting my friends. I worked at socks shop. There is shop in department store, so it is more comfortable for me than staying my home because air-conditioner worked well in this summer.

Next, I met old friends. We didn’t see for 4 years, so I thought we can’t talk well, but we could enjoy immediately. We went to karaoke and local festival in the evening. I was so happy and I want to see them many time.


2 comments »

  1. mari8276 says:

    That’s a great summer vacation!

  2. yutsumi8088 says:

    This summer was too hot to stay in home without air-conditioner. It must be comfortable for you to work in department store.😙

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar