My summer vacation

0

September 21, 2018 by mari8276

Hi, my name is Mari.

Today, I will talk about my sad summer vacation story.

I was very busy with work this summer but I wanted to travel somewhere with my best friend.

But my friend was also very busy. So we didn’t much time to stay hotel.

Then we went to Hakone and return in one day.

First, we went to Owakudani.

However, it was cloudy and windy that day so we couldn’t see beautiful landscape and we felt fear shaking of a ropeway.

Next, we visited museum in Hakone because we wanted to see beautiful glass art.

However, the museum was closed in the day.

To make matters worse, when we turned home the train was late!

So we took 3.5 hours to get home.

That’s why our trip was very hard. But now it became good memory.

 

 

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar