The Last IEⅢ Class!!!

0

July 21, 2018 by mami18

Yesterday was the last IEⅢ class!!!

I can’t believe that a half year passed when I wrote the blog “The Last IEⅡ Class!!” Looking back to my IEⅢ class, I thought every class was really hard compared to any classes in this university. The amount of homework was too much!!! So, I stayed up late many times to finish my assignments. In addition to this, the contents of this class became much more difficult than IEⅡclass. So, it was tough for me to keep up with this class.

However, this class was not all bad. The happiest thing is I could meet new friends and get along with them. We cooperate with each other many times and sometimes laugh a lot:-) I’m really glad to meet everyone! Also, maybe my English skill improved. (I want to believe…) I felt I could understand more easily what my teacher and classmates said and answered more quickly when I was asked something. But, my English skill is not enough, so I have to keep making lots of efforts. Someday, I want to talk to foreigners using fluent English!!!

I learned a lot of things in this class. All I wish is not to fail IEⅢ!!! I enjoyed this class very much. Thank my classmates and teacher a lot! See you again!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar