My Summer Vacation in 2017

1

December 22, 2017 by miori36

 

I almost spended working part time job during summer vacation this year.

Sometimes, I went to lunch and dinner with my friends as a rest.

 

My best things of this summer is camp of footsal club that I belong to for 3 days.

In a first day, I play footsal, which I am not good at but I enjoyed so well.

Next day, I went to a gymnasium and play basketball.

 

Next enjoy things in this summer is going to festival.

I weared Kimono with my friend.

 

First, I will write down things that I wanted to do.

I wanted to go to pool.

I went to sea, but I could not go to pool.

 

Next, I wanted to go to trip.

Especially, cold place in Japan.

For example, Karuizawa or Hokkaido.

 

And I will introduce my sad things in this summer.

I was thrown into the sea by a member of my club, then my cellphone crashed.


1 comment »

  1. sae61 says:

    Your summer vacation seems to be very exciting! But…..it must have been hard for you. If my cellphone is thrown into sea, I will cry bitterly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar