Film review1 TERMINATOR2

3

September 28, 2017 by daichi041

This movie is the second series of TERMINATOR. I think TERMINATOR2 is the best series of four. The reason I recommend you so much is that 1 is a kind of love story between mother and father of John who is main character of this series, and 3 and 4 is a kind of battle movie- human vs robot. That kind of story is pretty ordinary. On the other hand, 2 focus on the bond between machinery and human being. At the last scene of TERMINATOR2 I was so expressed. Though TERMINATOR is a series movie, you can enjoy even starting from 2.


3 comments »

  1. kenjiro009 says:

    I like this movie. I want to watch it again.

  2. Manabu Fujita says:

    Maybe I have seen this movie, but actually I don’t remember. Anyway, I like the attraction of TERMINATOR in Universal studios Japan. I was very excited to participate to the attraction.

  3. manyo183 says:

    I love TERMINATOR 2, too.
    I cried over the death of T-800.
    I want to watch it again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar