Code Blue -The 3rd season- finished‼

2

September 25, 2017 by rio94

Do you know this drama “Code Blue”?

This dorama consists 3 seasons. It has passed for 9 years. The 3rd season has just finished and been decided to be made into a movie. A lot of people love this drama, so they felt happy to hear that. This story is about emergency medical service and doctor heli. This is popular for not only young people, but also adult people.

Although, many people who watched “Code Blue” don’t know what this word “Code Blue”. I’m interesred in that, so I searched.

“Code Blue” is emergency call. So to speak, it is secret word. When patients condition get worse, that things must be announced to doctors and nurses. However, this imformation makes other patients worried and scared. Therefore, hospitals use code name “Code Blue”. By the way, code has some color. It is code red, gold, green and so on. These are used properly for many different situations.

I studied this, so that I can noticed that emergency medical service is work harder than I thought. Therefore, we can enjoy watching not only medical story, but also growing up as human. I think this is why the drama “Code Blue” is loved by many people.

 

 


2 comments »

  1. manyo183 says:

    I understand what “Code Blue “ means.
    It shows consideration for patients!
    Now I find it important to be thoughtful of others.

  2. mako10 says:

    I didn’t know the meaning of the word “Code Blue.”
    My mother and I watched all seasons of the drama more than three times! We are looking forward to seeing the movie.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar