A tragedy of my summer vacation

0

September 23, 2017 by sora047

Do you have a great summer vacation? Today, I’ll tell you about good and bad things during my summer vacation.

First, I spent at my hometown Hakodate for more 1 month. I saw a lot of friends and teachers of my high school, and I talked about the memories of my high school days with them. I enjoyed my stay at Hakodate also because of the stay of my friend from Niigata. I met her at the university in this spring, and we planned her coming to my hometown. I guided her to a lot of sightseeing in Hakodate, and ate many great food with her. I’ll show you some of the pictures.

a night view↓

a seafood bowl↓

 

Ramen↓

Second, I went camping to Okutama with my friends of outdoor club. We enjoyed BBQ, playing at a river, and Jinro game until the midnight. Of course, it was a very wonderful time, but… I got bitten on the legs almost 30 points by “buyo“. My legs were inflamed and I       couldn’t walk normally, so I went to see a doctor because of insect bites for the first time.

It was a tragic event, but I enjoyed my summer vacation well!!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar