Tokyo Disney Sea

2

June 30, 2017 by mikoto05

Last monday, I went to Tokyo Disney Sea after school and eating dessert with my friend. It was after 6pm ticket, so we could ride only 6 attractions, but we could just enjoy without fatigue. My favorite attraction is Indy Johns, I really enjoyed it. Also, we thougt  we cannot enjoy with riding a lot of attractions, so we enjoyed taking many photos, call it ‘ photogenic Monday.’

Recent times, I go to almost Tokyo Disney ‘Sea,’ so I wanna go to ‘Land’ next time.


2 comments »

  1. ai78 says:

    Really cute picture!! Last month I went to Disney land but I have not been Tokyo Dosney sea for a while.

  2. kaori26 says:

    Last week, I also went to Disney sea and I had a good time too!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar