Syndromes of pet lose

0

June 25, 2017 by chihiro131

Do you have a pet? I have a dog, dachshund. It is 8 years old and her name is Maron. The time which I play with is the most fun for me. In case of my mother, she always sleeps with it every day. My family loves and depends on it too much. It happens not only my family but also most family around the world like situation that pet is part of the family. It is not big problem during their pets alive, but it will change serious problems after pet death.

Do you know syndrome of the pet lose? Pet lose is one of mental symptoms and it is caused that owners feel sad and sometimes became depression after pet death. In the serious cases, there are some people who cannot recover the situation and cannot accept the death for over one month and go to hospital. Many people depends on their pets too much, as the result they became the pet lose. Now, the number of them have increased and it is one of social problems. Pets give us sense of security and pleasure time. We cannot talk to them, but they makes us feel as if we communicated with them.

Nowadays, I think our relationship with pets are too close. In case of dogs, we have dog outside and give the leavings of a meal for a long time ago. On the other hand, many owners give good food which are considered about nutrition by veterinary. Also, many people make pets wear clothes. I think we tends to depend on pets too much. The existence of them makes us happy, but I have doubts whether they are happy really or not. I think we had better consider good distance of sense for pets and owners.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar