My spring vacation

3

June 25, 2017 by chihiro131

Our summer vacation will start in two more month. Now, I have planned for summer vacation, so I cannot wait. Today, I want to look back on spring vacation and make use of the experience of them.

I worked in department store for limited time. The reason why I chose this job was to experience hospitality industry. I worked several sales floor like clothes, underwear, handkerchief and school uniforms for students. Every floor was very tough for me, because there were many anger customers who said complaint. For example, just reason was that there was not productions which customers hope to buy. However, my colleague and I  helped each other. They were very nice. I learned the difficulty of getting money. Also, I realized many points to improve myself like the speed of my action and the way to speak to customers and so on.

I traveled to Kanazawa, Ishikawa with one of my cousins. We went to several famous spots; Oumi market, Kenrokuen, 21 century museum and Higashi town. Every spots were very nice. I will introduce Kenrokuen. There is three top Japanese style garden: the Kenrokuen, the kourakuen and the Kairkuen. Originally, this yard was made for domains in 17 century, so it was very luxury. When I sit and just looking at the tree and lake vaguely, we could hear the birds’ twitter and sound of river, so I felt like sleeping. I could make good memories during this vacation. Of course, I can study several things by going to university. However, it is very important to take action on own will and gain experiences that I cannot learn in the university. Therefore, I want to travel somewhere that I have never been to. Also, I want to work and meet new people in this summer.


3 comments »

  1. ai78 says:

    I never been to Kanazawa.. However I want to go there next summer vacation

  2. yuriko30 says:

    I visited in Kanazawa in spring, and there is good and beautiful place, so I want to go there again.

  3. kanako03 says:

    I want summer vacation here right now! I cannot wait! You went to Kanazawa, that’s very good. I want to go there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar