Requiem For The American Dream

0

May 26, 2017 by kensuke0064

Hello,everyone.

The other day, I watch the video ,”Requiem for the American dream”. The video made me surprised. I thought USA have many problems when I watched this video. One of the problems is that a part of people monopolizes wealth and power. The modern American system of society is that rich people can get more money but poor people can’t get anything. Moreover, one of the problems is that big companies have a cozy relationship with government. This problem is the factor that modern American system of society is created. In short, I think we should think of ways to narrow the gap between rich and poor people .

I’m sorry to be late for handing in this homework. Thank you for reading.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar