One of the factors in good workplace

0

May 23, 2017 by nami131

 

Do you have a part time job now? If yes, do you think that your job is good for you?

My answer is yes. By the way, My job is to teach English or Math to students individually. I have worked since the start of last year. Of course, this work is not easy. Especially, in spring, summer, and winter, I have to do a lot of classes. Moreover, since this year, I am one of leader teachers, so I have much other works except usual one. However, I’m satisfied with my job. One of the biggest reasons is my peers.

On May 20th and 21st, I traveled with my 5 colleagues. It was so wonderful time. Then, I found that our relationship is great. Remembering the situation in our work place, we always help each other. If someone is very busy, another does instead of his or her. We always talk everything to make it easy to work. Though I sometimes feel that I would like to quit this job, then I remember my peers’ faces. To be brief, I can contiue to work because they always with me.

What do you think needs for good workplace?


»

0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar