My favorite artist

2

May 23, 2017 by aya32

Today, I will talk about my favorite artist. Do you have favorite artist? Although you may have known, I like “Kanjani” very much! I like Kanjani since I was junior high school student, about six years. When I was 13 years old, my friend asked me to go to the concert. At this time, I did not know Kanjani at all. But after I went to the concert, my mind was changed one handred and eighty degrees, in spite of I did not listen their songs. They were very cool, their talking was fun and they could play some instruments. My feeling was reached the peak!

By the way, I like You Yokoyama. At the first concert, I had a massage fan, it was wrote, “Please point to me!” I wanted to get fan service from You, and surprisingly, You point out me… I believe. At the moment, I fell in love, very simple. Since then, I like him.

This year, I will go to the concert 3 times, in Sapporo, Tokyo, and Fukuoka. I can’t wait.


2 comments »

  1. yukari96 says:

    You looks very happy. I envy you! I want to go to the concert.

  2. miku66 says:

    My friend also likes them and she asked me to go to their concert. I want to go to their concert once, however it is held in Hokkaido. So I am thinking about it. It’s too far for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar