My favorite movie

3

April 20, 2017 by mami43

I like watching movies, so I think I introduce one of my favorite movies.

The title is “ENGLISH VINGLISH”. It’s about a family in Inia, and especially focuses on wife. Her husband and her daughter who can speak English fluently make a fool of her because she can not speak English like them, so she has an inferiority complex about her English skill. One day, she has a chance to visit NewYork, and she decide to go to an English conversation school in NewYork. In the process learning English with her classmate from all over the world, she can find her joy of her life and importance of family.

After watching this movie, I was deeply impressed by her way of life. In this movie, she starts new things regardless of her age and she trys to find her own happiness of life. One of a her lines, “I want respect” , left a strong impression on me. I think it’s important for us to treat others with respect even if they are family members. In addition, there is alot of catchy tunes in this movie. It’s also the charms. Thanks to these tunes, I never tired of watching this movie which is about 2 hours long.

This movie becomes my trasure and I want a lot of people to watch it.

 

 

 

 


3 comments »

  1. yuriko30 says:

    I like this movie too and I want to watch this movie again.
    I respect her because she line strongly whenever she is.

  2. himawari10 says:

    I love this movie too!!!
    Her last speech moved me.
    I want to watch it again!

  3. mikoto05 says:

    I like the movie too.
    Let’s watch it together again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar