A Traffic Accident While Riding A Horse in NZ

0

April 20, 2017 by rina801

Recently, an unusual traffic accident was happend in New Zealand.

A woman,who was attacked by a man of Chinese registry,was ridding her horse. She was seriously injured and her horse dead actually. The judge sentenced the assailant to pay 25,000 dollar, do volunteer work for 80 hours and forbid him to drive for 18 months.

Actually,I think these penal regulations are very strict as just an unexpected accident, through my japanese sense of values.However, I also think it was a too indulgent judgement as an enthusiast of horse. How does the assailant compensate for the horse? Animals cannot cry their pains and fears, unlike human beings. My heart is like breaking with anger when I guess the horse had seen the whole things from the car had closed in on him to the crash. I want the assailant to show his sincerrity with anything for the died horse.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar