Cherry Blossom Viewing

0

April 18, 2017 by yukari96

April 4, I went to Nakameguro to view the cherry blossoms with my parents. We go to there every year. This is because the combination of Meguro River and cherry blossoms is wonderful. Also on this day, we could see a beautiful view.

Because many people didn’t finish the spring vacation,there were a lot of people. The street along Meguro River is very narrow so that there was crowded. However, because I went out after a long absence with my parents, I was happy just being able to be with them. We walked cherry blossom street and had a lunch and drank a cup of coffee together. I could spend a great time with my best parents!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar