TV drama which I am Interested in

0

October 19, 2016 by mao131

 

I will talk about the drama which I have been watching these days.

It is “Gilmore girls.” Have you ever watched this drama?

This story is about the normal life of a girl who wants to go to Harvard University and could go there and her mother who gave birth to her at 16 years old.

The people who appeared in this drama often tell a lot of interesting jokes that are hard to understand for me. However, how they talk in English is sometimes easy to listen to, so it is a very good opportunity for me to improve my English listening skill.

The reason why I am interested in this drama is that it shows an ordinal life in America and the girl who acts is almost the same age as me. I do not know why, but I am always fascinated by the movie or TV dramas which the people of the same age appear.

If you have never watched it, I recommend you, especially girls, to watch it from the beginning,  but it is too long to finish every series.  I hope you would like it.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar